Volunteer Leadership


Class Officers 2014 – 2018
President: Melinda Reingold
Co-Vice President: Sally Katz
Co-Vice President: Lindsay Roberts
Secretary: Ann Tessier Farrington
Treasurer: Elizabeth Curtis Van Loon
Wellesley Fund Representative: Julie Cohn Rosenfeld

Class Officers 2019 – 2023
Co-President: Beverly Mason Dillaway
Co-President: Robin Vaughan
Co-Vice President: Andrea Katz
Co-Vice President: Mary Landergan
Secretary: Celia Clancy
Treasurer: Elizabeth Curtis Van Loon
Wellesley Fund Representative: Francine Miltenberger

Reunion Volunteers

Reunion Co-Chairs: Beverly Mason Dillaway, Anne Lulow

Reunion Treasurer: Elizabeth Curtis Van Loon

Class Record Book Co-Chairs: Jayne Crosby Giles, Susan Rosenthal

Social Hours Chair: Betsy Curtis Van Loon
Social Hours Committee: Leanne Hamler Lenehan, and more TBD  

Saturday Class Supper: Beverly Mason Dillaway
Saturday Class Supper DJ: Ken Burton/Elizabeth Hart Burton
Saturday Class Supper Committee: Lindsay Roberts, Elizabeth Metcalf Atkin,

Friday Ice Cream Sundae Party: Beverly Mason Dillaway
Saturday Picnic & Sunday Class Lunch: Anne Ludlow

Alumnae Parade Marshall: Robin Vaughan

Stepsinging Co-Leaders: Martha Jacoby, Lisa Keay Hurd

Saturday Programming:
Collaborative Art Project - Michelle Davis Petelinz, Kindred Spirits Studio
Conversation Circles - Anne Ludlow with Debra A. Woog '89, connect2.com

Sunday Chapel Celebration Representatives: Melinda Reingold, Ann Tessier Lundeen

Class Insignia (boas & beads): Anne Ludlow with Melody Friedman '74, JP Advertising Inc.

Wellesley Fund Representative: Julie Cohn Rosenfeld

Wellesley Fund Assistant Representatives:Emily Enders Odom & Francine Miltenberger

Durant Chair: Sally Ann Ward Charpie

Gift Planning Chair: Nancy Faunce